-

Sometimes in life, you get thrown an unexpected curve ball.

Thats what happened to me, about four years ago when i got diagnosed with type 1 diabetes.

Turned my whole world upside down.

But on my way to the hospital that night, i made a commitment to myself.

That i wouldn't let it slow me down.

And this month alone, we've had our second number one album.

And i here today to tell you something, it has'nt slowed me down.

So as that moment comes and you need to press on in the best of hard times, i want you to promise me one thing.

Don't ever let it slow you down.

Because i believe in you, and i wanna thank you for believing in me.

Cause quite alot of people come up to me and say, that me singing this song, and telling my story has inspired them.

To those of you who've said that, i say thank you, cause you are my inspiration.

Now will you sing this song with me?

 

 

 


Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0